Exhibitor Stand WebsiteContact
Aqua Blade OUC140402 857 576
Ausplants NurseryNW802 9521 1960
Aussie Gourmet Nuts and Treats AS320408 597 097
Aussie Shade & Hot HousesAS38www.aussieshadehouses.com.au1300 881 143
Bell Art Australia OUC11www.bellart.com.au0402 030 953
Bettergrip Tools OUC22www.bettergrip.com.au0417 274 926
Botanica World Discoveries (APT)M11www.botanica.travel1300 305 202
Brights Natural BeeswaxGV14www.beeswaxbright.com 07 5592 2182
Citrus MenNW13www.citrusmen.com.au 02 9654 9227 
Classic Escapes L12www.classicescapes.com.au0430 443 437
Click ‘n HeatK05 | L08www.mediscope.com.au0425 796 163
Cloud 9 Chairs AS33www.newstyledirect.com.au03 9489 1177
Country Farm Perennials NW41www.countryfarmperennials.com.au03 5628 4202
Cutabove Tools OUC21www.cutabovetools.com.au0403 128 500
Earthlife OUC25www.earthlife.com.au1800 819 003
EasipaintL11www.easipaint.com.au07 3511 1631
Easy Seal Lids GV107 5499 6888
Easy Fall Guttering L06www.easyfall.com.au1800 814 317
EverEdge AustraliaAS26www.everedge.com.au0488 010 203
Fandango Fountains OUC8www.fandangofountains.com.au1300 848 094
Flowers R US(Entrance/Exit)02 9632 4084
Frangipanis R USNW6www.frangipanisrus.com.au0425 275 757
Fruit Salad Tree CompanyNW30www.fruitsaladtrees.com02 6585 8115
Geranium Cottage NurseryNW3www.geraniumcottage.com.au02 9652 0475
Glass Art by Sally GreenL07www.glass-art.net.au0415 953 968
Hancock's DaffodilsNW33www.daffodilbulbs.com.au03 9754 3328
Health2all GV29www.health2all.net0414 593 515
Hi-Craft Home Improvements J04www.hicraft.com.au1300 659 276
HoselinkAS25www.hoselink.com.au1300 900 617
IceRaysGV10www.icerays.com.au1300 025 939
Ikebana International Sydney Chapter #36 Inc.K100416 210 274
Itha's Puddings & Gourmet Foods GVX02www.ithaspuddings.com.au 0437 828 264
Japanese Tools AustraliaAS4www.japanesetools.com.au 0412 011 160
Johnston's Orchid & Indoor Plant NurseryNW2508 8380 5464
Leaf ShieldM09www.leafshield.net.au1300 362 246
Maid of ShadeOUC17www.maidofshade.com.au02 4422-9862
Mansfield Tools AS24www.mansfield-tools.com.au 0407 945 015
Margaret River Hemp Co GVX01www.hempco.net.au08 9758 8600
Morris Outside OUC27www.morrisoutside.com.au03 9710 1616
Nougat Limar GV6www.nougatlimar.com.au02 4322 3222  
Organic Crop ProtectantsM8www.ocp.com.au02 9599 8767
Parker's Camellias Pty LtdNW35www.camelliasrus.com.au02 9652 2879 
Pioneer Shade Structures L03www.pioneershade.com.au02 8213 3210
PlantfileM13www.plantfile.com.au02 9924 0381
Power PlanterAS28www.powerplanter.com.au0423 248 746
Professional Nibbler AS33www.newstyledirect.com.au03 9489 1177
Quicklock Bag SealersL08 | K05www.mediscope.com.au0425 796 163
Rake Broom OUC140402 857 576
Rochester GingerGV30www.rochesterginger.com.au03 8407 3737 
Salt of the Earth GV18www.saltoftheearth.com.au 07 5536 1755
Scrap Ltd OUC35www.scrapltd.com.au02 9825 1062
Seedscape Seeds NW38www.seedscape.net.au0409 387 742
Stackapots K11www.stackapots.com.au0422 907 427
Straightcurve OUC18www.straightcurve.com.au0400 886 932
Succulent Paradise NW01www.succulentparadise.com.au0403 179 038
Sun HorticultureNW3202 9606 0371
Struman Advanced OpticsK05 | L08www.mediscope.com.au0425 796 163
Sydney Ice Cream Pty Ltd AS17www.sydneyicecream.com.au1300 724 960
The Green Gallery NW9www.thegreengallery.com.au0403 194 320 
The Rose Society J09www.nsw.rose.org.au02 4236 0456
The Original Australian GV22www.foodimagineering.com0412 009 717
Top ShowAS7www.topshow.com.au0412 099 081
TumbleweedOUC19www.tumbleweed.com.au1800 809 088
Ultimate Health & Wellbeing Group GV31www.uhwg.com.au1300 557 992
UniClik OUC140402 857 576
Urban Greens Co OUC15www.urbangreens.com.au02 9999 6408
Vibrotec K05 | L08www.mediscope.com.au0425 796 163
Wholesome HandsJ07www.witherspoons.net.au0408 232 110
Winland Garden Tools/2WP OUC14www.winlandgardentools.com.au0402 857 576
Woodland Harvest AS6www.crunchyseeds.com.au0417 069 836